$321,000 in MED SCHOOL DEBT!

Income Based Loan Repayment Programs :

1. IBR – Income Based Repayment
– payment cap of 15% of discretionary income
– loan will be forgiven in 20 years
– tax bomb

2. PAYE – Pay As You Earn
– payment cap of 10% of discretionary income
– loan will be forgiven in 20 years
– tax bomb

3. REPAYE – Revised Pay As You Earn
– payments of 10% of discretionary income, NO CAP
– will count spouse income no matter how you file your taxes
– loan will be forgiven in 25 years
– tax bomb
– government will pay 50% of interest you don’t pay in the first 3 years

http://futureproofmd.com/blog/2015/10/26/pay-as-you-earn-paye-vs-revised-pay-as-you-earn-repaye

http://futureproofmd.com/blog/2017/2/11/repaye-revisited?rq=paye%20vs%20repaye

PSLF – Public Service Loan Forgiveness
– must take work in public service or government run
– must be in an income based loan repayment program (IBR, PAYE, or REPAYE)
– loan will be forgiven in 10 years
– NO TAX BOMB

http://futureproofmd.com/blog/2015/1/21/public-service-loan-forgiveness-pslf?rq=PSLF

EBATES : https://go.ebat.es/imsk/XX8X3r5sqC

MAKEUP I’M WEARING TODAY:

FACE:
Shiseido Ibuki moisturizer http://www.sephora.com/ibuki-refining-moisturizer-P381197?skuId=1553346&icid2=products%20grid:p381197
Maybelline Fit Me Concealer 25 medium http://www.ulta.com/fit-me-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod2980149
NYX HD Finishing Powder banana (to set under eyes) http://www.ulta.com/hd-finishing-powder?productId=xlsImpprod12011173
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer medium/deep http://www.sephora.com/chocolate-soleil-medium-deep-matte-bronzer-P229406?skuId=1511823&icid2=products%20grid%3Ap229406
MAC Highlighter Oh Darling (DUPE: Laura Geller gilded honey http://www.ulta.com/baked-gelato-swirl-illuminator?productId=xlsImpprod12291867)

EYES:
Urban Decay Naked 2 Pallet http://www.ulta.com/naked2-palette?productId=xlsImpprod4040025
– lid : Suspect
– bottom lash line : Tease
MAC blacktrack fluidline http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13838/898/products/makeup/eyes/liner/pro-longwear-fluidline#/shade/Blacktrack
Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara http://www.sephora.com/better-than-sex-mascara-P381000?skuId=1533439&icid2=products%20grid:p381000
Cover Girl Clump Crusher water resistant black (bottom lashes) http://www.ulta.com/clump-crusher-waterproof-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod4930109&sku=2253933&_requestid=20337485

BROWS:
Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel brunette http://www.sephora.com/tinted-brow-gel-P187202?keyword=ANASTASIA%20BEVERLY%20HILLS%20Tinted%20Brow%20Gel&skuId=829721&_requestid=476001
Anastasia Brow Wiz chocolate http://www.sephora.com/brow-wiz-P202633?keyword=brow%20wiz&skuId=1621937&_requestid=476407

LIPS:
Burt’s Bees Chapstick https://goo.gl/0JhMQC

Have you seen my previous videos :

Med School Graduation VLOG : https://youtu.be/yDPGujkRXXk

Prepping for Residency : https://youtu.be/ZiRbbYPYWug

How To: Shadow a Physician : https://youtu.be/wAUXDfhZpwE

How I Study in Med School : https://youtu.be/c68nx_rx8Oc

Medical Tag ! https://youtu.be/KehBSwlzj0k

Gestational Diabetes | What I ate in a day + Glucose checks https://youtu.be/YB9T0_XA2Ak

This channel actually started as a medical school blog in order for 5 medical students to keep in touch during clinical rotations third and fourth year. Along with my youtube videos, my friends still post regularly – they give great advice and vivid personal experiences. I think you all would really enjoy it.
https://ellensburgdiningclub.wordpress.com/

Lets keep in touch
Instagram @ms_jennale
Snapchat ms_jennale
Video Rating: / 5